Find You in the Dark

Find You in the Dark

$30.00

This item is in stock and will be dispatched immediately.

336

A chilling debut thriller in the vein of Dexter and The Talented Mr Ripley. Martin Reese has a hobby: he digs up murder victims. He buys stolen police files on serial killers, and uses them to find and dig up missing bodies. Calls in the results anonymously, taunting the police for their failure to do their job. Detective Sandra Whittal takes that a little personally. She's suspicious of the mysterious caller, who she names the Finder. Maybe he's the one leaving the bodies behind. If not, who's to say he won't start soon? As Whittal begins to zero in on the Finder, Martin makes a shocking discovery. It seems someone-someone lethal-is very unhappy about the bodies he's been digging up. Hunted by a cop, hunted by a killer. To escape and keep his family safe, Martin may have to go deeper into the world of murder than he ever imagined.