After The Rain

After The Rain

$18.00

This item is in stock and will be dispatched immediately.

352

'We're alive. So let's start living.' Two strangers Jack was sporty and outgoing. Alice was bookish and introverted. Their lives were on completely different paths. One life-changing tragedy That is before the day they were in the wrong place at the wrong time: before the day their lives were torn apart in a bombing. A hopeful new friendship Struggling to cope with their new worlds, their unlikely new friendship helps them find hope. But can they help each other rebuild their lives and start again? Powerful and compelling After the Rain is the brand-new novel from Natalia Gomes, perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars by John Green and Everything Everything by Nicola Yoon.